Located in Sherbrooke in the Eastern Townships, Groupe GE has been working for over 25 years in energy management and emergency energy supply. By combining green energies with its expertise in improving the energy balance, Le Groupe GE offers a significant reduction in your energy bill. In addition, specialist in the installation of renewable energy systems, we can make your home or business an ecological and autonomous establishment. Le Groupe GE brings together the best players and the best products to obtain your satisfaction through viable and reliable energy solutions. We work for you!

E

EXPERTISE

OUR

GENERATOR

PROJECT

At  Le Groupe GE, we sell Kohler and Cummins   generators Our facilities are fully automated, start immediately and protect your home while you are away. In the event of a breakdown, the generator will power the entire house to ensure your comfort and autonomy.

While it is true that not much can be done for tax expenditures and rather growing maintenance expenditures, it is quite the opposite for energy expenditure. Our expertise in all heating systems and our technical ease with green technologies and load management are there for your benefit.

Our installations of solar panels or thermal collectors will allow you to move towards energy autonomy. Renewable energy is plentiful; knowing how to capture it and use it wisely is a significant act of sustainable development. Our off-grid facilities allow our customers to realize their projects wherever they are.

Entrust the maintenance of your generator to experienced and certified people. The mechanical upgrade will help extend the life of your equipment and the controller software update will ensure optimal operation during outages.

 

A

ACHIEVEMENTS

OUR

Le Groupe GE in photos. See some of our achievements over time that we have achieved for our clients.

PASSION

FROM FATHER TO SON

Denis Mailhot, Alexandre & Daniel

It was after a career of more than 20 years in energy management at Hydro-Sherbrooke that I decided to advance my retirement plan.

At the time, I had the audacity to leave a position that I loved, which offered me good working conditions and job stability to move forward with projects that make a real difference. . I got promoted, took it to the next level and started my business.

Visionary, passionate about the environment, ecology and green energy for a long time, I was already very aware of the importance of taking action. Sustainable development is not a fad, but rather “a way of life”. We must put efforts now to facilitate the future. The foundation of my business is based on these principles.

The GE group stands out for the quality of its service. The satisfaction of our customers is my fuel and I like to say that I change the boss to each customer. We are able to adapt to their needs according to their objectives and their reality.

Although my initial goal was not to make it a family business, my sons and I make a good team. I use each other's strengths and passions to ensure the future of the company and the development of my two sons. They came to the company in different ways. Daniel saw me invest myself and spend a lot of time having fun in my business and volunteered to support me and use his knowledge of administration. Alexandre, for his part, joined us gradually to then concentrate full time on the operations, technical and IT aspects. Their learning took place in the field. I had to change my way of doing things and work differently to adapt and make room for them. Sharing your knowledge with your sons, in all areas of the company, is not always easy. I can now focus more on business development and customer relations. Alexandre is autonomous in operations and Daniel oversees the good management and financial security of the company and that is reassuring.

I am comfortable saying that I can be away with peace of mind. My sons are trusted allies.

By founding my business, I bought myself freedom of action by sharing my passion and my values ​​with my sons and my clients.

 

THE GE GROUP

CONTACT US

Address: 3005a rue Gastin

Sherbrooke (Quebec)

J1H0E5

Phone: 819.569.0000

Email: generatricesexpert@groupege.com

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 par Structura conseils  pour le groupe GE

Situé à Sherbrooke en Estrie, Le Groupe GE œuvre depuis plus de 25 ans en gestion énergétique et en approvisionnement d'énergie de secours. En alliant les énergies vertes avec son expertise en redressement du bilan énergétique, Le Groupe GE offre de réduire considérablement votre facture d'énergie. De plus, spécialisé en installation de système d'énergie renouvelable, nous pouvons faire de votre maison ou de votre commerce un établissement écologique et autonome.

Le Groupe GE réunit les meilleurs intervenants et les meilleurs produits pour obtenir votre satisfaction par des solutions énergétiques viables et fiables. Nous travaillons pour vous!

E

EXPERTISES

NOS

Au Groupe GE nous vendons des génératrices Kohler et Cummins Nos projets sont entièrement automatisées, démarrent immédiatement et protègent votre résidence en votre absence. Lors d'une panne, la génératrice alimentera toute la maison afin d'assurer votre confort et votre autonomie.

S'il est vrai qu'on ne peut pas faire grand chose pour les dépenses de taxes et les dépenses d'entretien plutôt en croissance, il en est tout autrement pour la dépense énergétique. Notre expertise dans tous les systèmes de chauffage et notre aisance technique envers les technologies vertes et la gestion de charge sont là pour votre bénéfice. 

Nos installations de panneaux solaires ou de capteurs thermiques vous permettront d'aller vers une autonomie énergétique. L'énergie renouvelable est abondante; savoir la capter et l'utiliser à bon escient constitue un acte de développement durable significatif. Nos installations hors réseaux permettent à nos clients de concrétiser leurs projets où qu'ils soient. 

Confiez la maintenance de votre génératrice à des gens d'expérience et certifiés. La mise à niveau mécanique contribuera à prolonger la durée de vie de vos équipements et la mise à jour logiciel du contrôleur assurera un fonctionnement optimal lors des pannes. 

 

R

RÉALISATIONS

NOS

Le Groupe GE en photos. Voyez les projets que nous avons réalisés au fil du temps pour des clients comme vous!

PASSION

DE PÈRE EN FILS

Denis Mailhot, Alexandre et Daniel

C’est après une carrière de plus de 20 ans en gestion énergétique chez Hydro-Sherbrooke que j’ai décidé de devancer mon projet de retraite.

À l’époque, j’ai eu l’audace de quitter un poste que j’aimais, qui m’offrait de bonnes conditions de travail et une stabilité d’emploi pour aller de l’avant avec des projets qui font une réelle différence. Je me suis offert une promotion, je suis passé à un niveau supérieur et ainsi j’ai fondé mon entreprise.

Visionnaire, passionné par l’environnement, l’écologie et l’énergie verte depuis longtemps, j’étais déjà très conscient de l’importance d’agir. Le développement durable n’est pas une mode, mais plutôt « un mode de vie ». Il faut mettre des efforts maintenant pour faciliter le futur. Le fondement de mon entreprise est basé sur ces principes.

Le groupe GE se démarque par la qualité de son service. La satisfaction de nos clients est mon carburant et je me plais à dire que je change de patron à chaque client. Nous sommes en mesure de nous adapter à leurs besoins en fonction de leurs objectifs et leurs réalités.

Bien que mon but initial ne fût pas d’en faire une entreprise familiale, mes fils et moi formons une bonne équipe. J’utilise les forces et les passions de chacun pour assurer le futur de l’entreprise et l’épanouissement de mes deux fils. Leur arrivée dans l’entreprise s’est faite de façons différentes. Daniel me voyait m’investir et passer beaucoup de temps à m’amuser dans mon entreprise et s’est porté volontaire pour m’épauler et mettre à profit ses connaissances en administration. Alexandre, pour sa part, s’est joint à nous de façon graduelle pour ensuite se concentrer à temps plein sur le volet opération, technique et informatique. Leur apprentissage s’est fait sur le terrain. J’ai dû changer mes façons de faire et travailler différemment pour m’adapter et leur faire une place. Partager ses connaissances avec ses fils, dans toutes les sphères de l’entreprise, n’est pas toujours simple. Je peux maintenant me concentrer davantage sur le développement des affaires et la relation client. Alexandre est autonome aux opérations et Daniel veille à la bonne gestion et à la sécurité financière de l’entreprise et c’est rassurant.

Je suis à l’aise de dire que je peux m’absenter la tête tranquille. Mes fils sont des alliés de confiance.

En fondant mon entreprise, je me suis acheté une liberté d’action en partageant ma passion et mes valeurs avec mes fils et mes clients.

 

LE GROUPE GE

CONTACTEZ- NOUS

Adresse: 3005a rue Gastin

Sherbrooke (Québec)

J1H0E5

Tél : 819.569.0000

Courriel : generatricesexpert@groupege.com

SUIVEZ -NOUS

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 par Structura conseils  pour le groupe GE