top of page

ENERGY MANAGEMENT

While it is true that not much can be done for tax expenditures and rather growing maintenance expenditures, it is quite the opposite for energy expenditure. Our expertise in all heating systems and our technical ease with green technologies and load management are there for your benefit.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOW DOES IT WORK ?

Many of our clients were paying penalties on their invoices; most do not benefit from the best available rate.

We first analyze your invoicing to offer you a suitable action plan that will generate substantial recurring reductions on your invoicing. Our solutions are concrete to allow you to obtain tangible results.

We will correct your power factor if it is appropriate to do so for an immediate turnaround in your energy profile. We want to give you the energy resources that will optimize your production efforts and make your operation even more efficient.

DSCN0335.jpg
Request for submission

Thank you for what you sent !

bottom of page

GESTION ENERGÉTIQUE

S'il est vrai qu'on ne peut pas faire grand chose pour les dépenses de taxes et les dépenses d'entretien plutôt en croissance, il en est tout autrement pour la dépense énergétique. Notre expertise dans tous les systèmes de chauffage et notre aisance technique envers les technologies vertes et la gestion de charge sont là pour votre bénéfice. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

COMMENT

ÇA MARCHE?

Plusieurs de nos clients payaient des pénalités sur leur facturation; la plupart ne profitant pas du meilleur tarif disponible.

Nous analysons d'abord votre facturation pour vous proposer un plan d'action adapté qui générera des réductions récurentes substantielles sur votre facturation. Nos solutions sont concrètes pour vous permettre d'obtenir des résultats tangibles.

Nous corrigerons votre facteur de puissance s'il est approprié de le faire pour un redressement immédiat de votre profil énergétique. Nous souhaitons vous donner les moyens énergétiques qui optimiseront vos efforts de production et rendront votre exploitation encore plus performante

Demande de soumission

LE GROUPE GE

CONTACTEZ- NOUS

Adresse: 3005a rue Gastin

Sherbrooke (Québec)

J1H0E5

Tél : 819.569.0000

Courriel : generatricesexpert@groupege.com

SUIVEZ -NOUS

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 par Structura conseils  pour le groupe GE